Home > Dev Camp, Microsoft > BEGINNER LAB – WINDOWS 8 DEV CAMP!

BEGINNER LAB – WINDOWS 8 DEV CAMP!

Occasione incredibile da non perdere assolutamente! Siete degli sviluppatori in erba e avete sempre desiderato sviluppare un’app per Windows 8 ma pensate che sia troppo difficile? Venite al lab guidato organizzato da Microsoft, vi faranno cambiare idea! Creare un’app per Windows 8 non è mai stato cosi facile!

In questa coccasione del tutto gratuita, gli esperti Microsoft saranno ben lieti di ascoltare i vostri progetti e/o dubbi e aiutarvi a trasformare la vostra idea in un’applicazione appetibile e pronta ad essere pubblicata sullo Store!

Ricordate che se siete Studenti potete attivare l’account sul Windows Store gratuitamente!

Dove e quando?

Microsoft Italia, Peschiera Borromeo (MI); il 16 o il 29 novembre!

Come raggiungere la sede?

Con una delle navette gratuite dalle stazioni di Rogoredo e Lambrate (maggiori informazioni qui).

Bisogna iscriversi?

Si, potete farlo gratuitamente cliccando qui, in quanto i posti sono a disponibilità limitata essendo un evento molto richiesto!

Non credo di essere all’altezza…

… Non pensarlo! Ci sono ragazzi che ai laboratori non avendo MAI aperto Windows 8, sono andati a casa con la loro applicazione fatta e finita! E’ un occasione davvero importante non solo per accrescere il tuo bagaglio di applicazioni e di sapere, ma anche per entrare in contatto con Microsoft e i suoi evangelisti!

Ultime informazioni

Spero di vedervi tutti al lab! Mi raccomando di portare il portatile con Windows 8 e Visual Studio 2012 preistallati (qui troverete la versione Express (gratuita) e funzionante). Chiunque finisce l’app e la sottomette nella giornata al Windows Store e si impegna a finirne un’altra entro il mese successivo riceverà un imperdibile e favoloso gadget!!!

E se avete ancora qualche dubbio…

Non esitate a scrivere a me o alla mia collega Codrina! Saremo lieti di rispondere a ogni vostro dubbio!!!

Categorie:Dev Camp, Microsoft
  1. luglio 22, 2013 alle 10:43 pm

    I admire the way you express ideas. This provokes thought, but more importantly it provokes
    feeling and I love it.

  2. luglio 22, 2013 alle 10:44 pm

    Eleanor Roosevelt said that with every new day comes new strength as well as brand-new thoughts.
    Thank you for putting new ideas into my head.

  3. luglio 22, 2013 alle 10:45 pm

    This is one of the greatest blog sites that I have seen.

    I can’t wait to hear more.

  4. luglio 23, 2013 alle 1:34 pm

    It is now to be known as tim mcgraw jiffy lube live.
    Lawn seats are just $10. I think it’s the” Live” part. Neil announced a newer song, Sex, which, in its live debut, was not particularly memorable or necessary, though it didn’t seem to send the crowd out for a mass restroom break.
    We need to hold on to the fact that we’re in tough economic times in our nation and Americans are feeling it. Music and art is a reflection of culture.

  5. luglio 24, 2013 alle 12:20 am

    Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing
    these things, thus I am going to let know
    her.

    • settembre 27, 2013 alle 8:33 pm

      I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin. I’m now not sure whether or not this publish is written by way of him as nobody else know such specified about my problem. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  6. luglio 24, 2013 alle 5:44 pm

    Wow! In the end I got a webpage from where I be able to
    in fact get helpful facts regarding my study and
    knowledge.

  7. luglio 27, 2013 alle 10:23 am

    I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard for his site, as here every
    data is quality based information.

  8. luglio 31, 2013 alle 4:29 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you are a
    great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come
    back down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work,
    have a nice day!

  9. agosto 4, 2013 alle 4:55 am

    Cheers to your PROFITmatic Turnkey Automated Internet Profit Center,.

    You might get one or more benefits of outline designer along with
    it is the ideal means to unleash the capacities. Once safely at Thebes, though,
    the obelisks were brought to the temple at Karnak with much
    fanfare.

  10. agosto 4, 2013 alle 10:06 pm

    These blog posts will be showing on Boxes tab of
    your recent blog post. If you are getting an internet
    business off the ground, or you have been in the game for
    a while, but don’t understand why you can’t get
    a good response from your clients or prospective clients, than you already know that communication is one of the most important currencies around when it comes to doing businesses online.
    This will backup the My – SQL WordPress database, which can be restored
    using php – My – Admin.

    • settembre 26, 2013 alle 9:46 am

      Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  11. agosto 5, 2013 alle 9:13 pm

    Howdy, I think your web site might be having browser
    compatibility issues. When I look at your site in
    Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted
    to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent blog!

  12. agosto 8, 2013 alle 1:59 am

    Consumer products and services market is increasingly getting competitive with each marketer vying with other
    to grab the customer attention. Armed with your
    domain and keyword, you are now ready for the second stage.
    It is the perfect way for the visitors to join the email club of
    website or visitors can easily subscribe for company’s monthly newsletters.

  13. settembre 3, 2013 alle 10:41 am

    You can also you it on behalf of personal needs like bill payments, vacations etc.
    Only the appeal to rate charged have the ability to be
    high.

  14. settembre 28, 2013 alle 7:30 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it
    is popping it up all over the web without
    my agreement. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being
    ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  15. ottobre 1, 2013 alle 11:17 am

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart…
    Cheers! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  16. gennaio 5, 2014 alle 4:30 am

    We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you
    personally? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a
    lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome
    web log!

  17. febbraio 2, 2014 alle 3:16 am

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of content.

  18. marzo 5, 2014 alle 8:39 am

    Hello all, here every one is sharing such knowledge, therefore
    it’s fastidious to read this blog, and I used to go to see this weblog all the time.

  19. marzo 24, 2014 alle 4:06 am

    This model has provided us with the information needed to develop novel interventional therapies to further slow
    the maturing and radically slow up the continuing development of age-related disease.
    However the amount of men stopping to imagine that
    looking old is “cool” is decreasing daily, depending upon lifestyle and
    individual circumstances. Although many factors are associated while using maturing, ATP, or lack thereof,
    reaches the most notable in the pyramid (as defined when discovered by Karl Lohman in 1929 and backed up by Fritz
    Lipman in 1941) as the primary energy transfer molecule of
    the human body. This taste remains for your rest
    of the cigar till you nip over bud leaving you craving for more.

  20. aprile 12, 2014 alle 8:34 pm

    I’m really impressed along with your writing skills as well as with the layout in
    your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice
    blog like this one these days..

  21. maggio 17, 2014 alle 2:08 pm

    Very nice write-up. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Stick with it!

  22. agosto 18, 2014 alle 10:44 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that
    service? Thanks!

  23. agosto 20, 2014 alle 1:36 am

    Appreciate the great writeup. The idea in reality was once a enjoyment account this. Appearance sophisticated to be able to more produced flexible by you! Mind you, precisely how can all of us connect?

  24. agosto 31, 2014 alle 8:17 am

    Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  25. Ira
    settembre 1, 2014 alle 7:44 am

    My family all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, except I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading such
    pleasant articles.

  26. settembre 6, 2014 alle 10:11 am

    Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things
    out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start.

    Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

  27. settembre 17, 2014 alle 5:28 am

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this
    weblog’s content everyday along with a mug of coffee.

  28. novembre 18, 2014 alle 7:19 pm

    Yoս are so cool! I do not ssuppose I’ve read anything like this
    beforе. So nice to find someone with a few original thoughts on this issue.

    Seriously.. thank you for starting thiѕ up.

    This website is something that is reԛuireԀ
    on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  29. marzo 24, 2016 alle 12:24 am

    What i don’t realize is in truth how you’re now not really a lot
    more neatly-favored than you might be now. You’re so intelligent.
    You know therefore considerably with regards to this
    subject, made me in my view believe it from so many varied
    angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested unless it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times handle it up!

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

