Home > XAML > Crop di Immagini (XAML)

Crop di Immagini (XAML)

Ciao! Voglio mostrarvi il modo più semplice per fare un crop di un’immagine in XAML!

Ecco il codice:

    <StackPanel Grid.Column="1" Grid.Row="1" Grid.RowSpan="2"
     Margin="2,2,2,2">
      <Image Source="c:/image.jpg"  Width="100" Height="75" Margin="2,2,2,8"/>
      <Image Source="c:/image.jpg"  Width="100" Height="75" Margin="2,8,2,2">
        <Image.Clip>
          <RectangleGeometry Rect="0,0,100,75" RadiusX="25"  RadiusY="25"/>
        </Image.Clip>
      </Image>
    </StackPanel>

Semplice vero? 🙂

Categorie:XAML
  1. dicembre 17, 2012 alle 3:40 am

    I’ve attempted to the past 35 lots of many years to lose and Sustain OFF my belly excess unwanted fat. I’ve attempted anything from
    diet regime tablets, personalized trainers, each eating prepare
    ever proposed, I presently shell out on two gymnasium memberships, at any provided time, and have not had the time for you
    to make use of the advantages of both considered among them in
    above a 12 months. I have to say that only matter that helped
    me unexplained weight loss and diabetes hoping
    the ambiance, ease plus the availability of the amenities staying opened from 5:00a.
    m until finally gradually 10:00pm would inspire me to continue to be on track, attend many the cardio classes, aquatics programs, stage lessons etc…

  2. Niko Bellic
    febbraio 2, 2013 alle 3:47 pm

    Semplice?
    NO! non si capisce cosa cazzo sia.
    In altri linguaggi questa roba la fai con UNA RIGA di codice

  3. agosto 5, 2013 alle 6:06 pm

    This is a very good tip particularly to those new to
    the blogosphere. Short but very precise
    info… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read post!

  4. febbraio 9, 2014 alle 3:28 am

    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our dialogue
    made at this time.

  5. settembre 10, 2014 alle 11:02 am

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really know what
    you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my site =).

    We can have a link alternate agreement among us

  6. ottobre 5, 2014 alle 5:05 am

    Superb article, Added to bookmarks – need to show it to my girl

  7. ottobre 8, 2014 alle 2:40 pm

    What i don’t realize is in truth how you’re no longer actually a lot more well-appreciated than you might
    be right now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this matter, produced me for my part imagine it from so
    many numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested until it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your own stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

  8. ottobre 10, 2014 alle 5:33 pm

    Great information. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  9. dicembre 26, 2014 alle 3:17 pm

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

